You can restore a deleted position.

If you delete a synchronized position and you still hold the position in your broker, our Restore feature should bring it back into your account.

To restore a deleted synchronized position, take the following steps:

  • Click on the Portfolios tab in the main menu at the top of the page.
  • Next, click the downward-pointing triangle to the left of your portfolio name. Then, click synchronize.
  • The following pop-up will appear:

click restore

  • Click the Restore button.

IMPORTANT: Once completed, locate the restored position(s) and add the necessary alert(s) on the Positions & Alerts page.

Related Topics:

Back to Knowledge Base