IMPORTANT: Deleting a position will delete the position and all alerts saved with the position. If you wish to keep track of sold positions, you can close the position instead by following the steps in the section Closing Positions.

delete position

To delete a single position, take the following steps:

  • First, click on the Positions & Alerts tab in the main menu at the top of the page (1).
  • Then, click on the Positions tab (2).
  • Click on the white box to the left of the position you want to delete (3).
  • Click delete (4).
  • Confirm the deletion.
Related Articles

Editing and Deleting

Moving/Copying