How To Delete Portfolios

IMPORTANT: Once a manual portfolio is deleted, it will no longer be available and cannot be restored. If a synchronized portfolio is deleted, it will not re-import with the automatic daily updates. It will need to be re-synchronized if you would like to see it again.

delete portfolios

To delete portfolios, take the following steps:

  • Click on the Portfolios tab (1) in the main menu at the top of the page.
  • Click to place a check mark in the box(es) to the left of the portfolio name(s) (2).
  • Click the Delete button (3)
  • Confirm the deletion.

 

Related Topics:

Back to Knowledge Base