You can delete a template that you don’t like.

templates setting

To delete a single template, take the following steps:

  • Click on the down arrow next to your name at the top right of the page, and then select “Templates” to be taken to the Templates page.

delete with the trash can

  • Click the trash can icon in the Actions column (1) of the template to be deleted.
  • Confirm the deletion of the template.

NOTE: The default templates cannot be deleted. To delete the default template, select another template to be the default template.

Related Topics:

Back to Knowledge Base