IMPORTANT: Deleting an alert will leave the position in the portfolio. To delete both the alert and position, delete the position from the Positions tab.

 

To delete multiple alerts, take the following steps:

  • Click on the Positions & Alerts tab in the main menu at the top of the page (1).
  • Next, click on the Alerts tab (2).
  • Click to place a check mark in the boxes to the left of the alerts you wish to delete (3).
  • Then, click the Delete button (4) at the bottom of the screen.

deleting multiple alerts

  • You will see a message notifying you that canceling the alert will not close the corresponding position, but if you would like to delete/close the whole position, to go to the Positions tab.
  • Confirm the deletion by clicking OK.

delete alert pop-up

Related Topics: