To edit a closed positions views, take the following steps:

  • First, click on the Positions & Alerts tab (1) in the main menu at the top of the page.
  • Next, click on the Closed Positions tab (2).

 

The following page will appear.

  • Edit the name (1), if applicable.
  • Click the check boxes for columns to add to the view, or deselect columns you would like to remove.
  • To rearrange columns, simply click on the column header in the area below and drag and drop it to its new location (2).
    • Please note that you cannot move the Actions, SSI, or Symbol column.
  • If you would like to save your edits as a new view, select “Save as New” (3). Otherwise, select “Save.”
  • To delete a view, select “Delete View” (4). Note: if you have only one view, it cannot be deleted.
Related Articles

Closed