IMPORTANT: Once a closed position is deleted, it will no longer be available to view on the Closed Positions page and cannot be retrieved.

delete multiple closed positions

To delete multiple closed positions, take the following steps:

  • Click on Positions & Alerts tab (1) in the main menu at the top of the page.
  • Click on the drop down menu to select the correct portfolio (2), or select All to view all closed positions in all portfolios.
  • Next, click on the Closed Positions tab (3).
  • Click on the drop down menu to select the time period of closed positions to display (4).
  • Then, click to place a check mark in the boxes in the first column (5) of the closed positions to be deleted.
  • Click the Delete button (6).
  • Confirm the deletion.
Related Articles

Closed